SHPO Staff

State Historic Preservation Officer
Kathryn Leonard, kleonard(at)azstateparks.gov
(602) 542-4009

Deputy SHPO/Historian
Bill Collins, wcollins(at)azstateparks.gov
(602) 542-7159

Deputy SHPO/Archaeologist
Ann Howard, ahoward(at)azstateparks.gov
(602) 542-7138

Compliance Specialist/Archaeologist
David Jacobs, djacobs(at)azstateparks.gov
(602) 542-7140

Compliance Specialist/Archaeologist
Jim Cogswell, jcogswell(at)azstateparks.gov
(602) 542-7142

Compliance Specialist/Archaeologist
Kris Dobschuetz, kdobschuetz(at)azstateparks.gov
(602) 542-7141

Compliance Specialist/Archaeologist
Mary-Ellen Walsh, mwalsh(at)azstateparks.gov
(602) 542-7120

Architect/CLG Coordinator
Bob Frankeberger, rfrankeberger(at)azstateparks.gov
(602) 542-6943

Preservation Incentives Programs Coordinator
Eric Vondy, evondy(at)azstateparks.gov
(602) 542-6998

National Register Coordinator
Vivia Strang, vstrang(at)azstateparks.gov
(602) 542-4662

Programs Project Specialist I
Joseph Roth, jroth(at)azstateparks.gov
(602) 542-4009

Top of Page (Top)     SHPO Home SHPO Home